Contact Us

gerostock-img-7

USC Davis School of Gerontology

3715 McClintock Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0191
(213) 740-5156

Davis School Administration

PinchasCohen

Pinchas Cohen, M.D.
Dean, USC Davis School of Gerontology
Executive Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology
213-740-1354
hassy@usc.edu

KelvinDavies

Kelvin J. A. Davies, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Vice Dean, Davis School of Gerontology (Dean of Faculty & Dean of Research)
Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
213-740-8959
kelvin@usc.edu

Maria-Henke

Maria Henke, M.A.
Associate Dean
213-740-1363
mhenke@usc.edu

Office of the Dean

jen-Brewer

Jen Brewer
Administrative Assistant
213-740-1354
jmbrewer@usc.edu

Linda-Broder

Linda Broder
Student Services 
213-740-6060
lbroder@usc.edu

Student Services

Jim-De-Vera

Jim DeVera
Student Advisor 
213-740-1729
edevera@usc.edu

Linda-Broder

Linda Broder
Student Services 
213-740-6060
lbroder@usc.edu

May-Ng

May Ng
Director of International Student Initiatives 
213-740-1727
mayng@usc.edu

Samey--Son

Saemy Son
Admission Counselor
213-740-1728
saemson@usc.edu

SadeOjuola

Sade Ojuola
Admission Counselor
213-740-1728
ojuola@usc.edu

Online Program

Financial Office

JimAlejandre

Jim Alejandre
Program Manager
213-740-2590
jalejand@usc.edu

Maricela Rodriguez
Budget Analyst
213-740-9505
rodri24@usc.edu

Dominic Alpuche
Senior Business Officer
213-740-1495
alpuche@usc.edu

Computing Services

Website

May-Ng

May Ng
IT Director
213-740-1727
mayng@usc.edu

KurtSchelin

Kurt Schelin
IT Specialist
213-740-1722
schelin@usc.edu

Michael-Zuleta

Michael Zuletta
Website Manager
mzuletta@usc.edu

Trevor Nelson
Webcreator

Communications

Grants Management

BethNewcomb

Elizabeth D. Newcomb, M.P.H.
Publications and Media Relations Coordinator
213-740-0821
beth.newcomb@usc.edu

Linda Hall
Research Administrator
213-740-8242
linda.hall@usc.edu

Regina Gongoll
Post-Award Administrator
213-740-7645
gongoll@usc.edu

Development Office

Whitney-Fountas

Whitney Fountas, MSG
Assistant Director of Development
213-740-1362
fountas@usc.edu

Connect Online with the USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

At the USC Davis School, we believe knowledge and community are cornerstones of longevity. Through our various social media platforms we hope to provide you with greater access to major research breakthroughs and emerging trends in creativity and technology while building a community that will support you in all stages of life. If you have any questions related to our social media efforts, please email geropost@usc.edu.

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/USCDavisSchool
https://www.facebook.com/ethel.p.andrus
https://www.facebook.com/pinchas.cohen.96
We want you to have options, which is why we have two Facebook pages: the official USC Davis School page as well as a mascot page for Ethel Percy Andrus. Our dean, Pinchas Cohen, has his own as well.

LinkedIn
http://www.linkedin.com/company/usc-davis-school-of-gerontology
Visit our company page, and if you’re a member of the Davis School Connection, send us a request to join our networking group.

Twitter
@USCDavisSchool
https://twitter.com/USCDavisSchool
https://twitter.com/HassyCohen
Strapped for time? Catch up on the latest research in just 140 characters or fewer at our School’s or Dean’s Twitter accounts..

Pinterest
http://pinterest.com/uscdavisschool/
Looking for something specific? Follow our “pins” to and news and research organized by topic.

YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/uscdavis
Visit our channel regularly for fresh scientific discoveries, trends in biomedical research and education, profiles of thought leaders, conversations on health policy and more.