Contact Us

gerostock-img-7

USC Davis School of Gerontology

3715 McClintock Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90089-0191

(213) 740-5156

Davis School Administration

PinchasCohen

Pinchas Cohen, M.D.

Dean, USC Davis School of Gerontology

Executive Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology

213-740-1354

hassy@usc.edu

Dr Kelvin Davies_MG_0396

Kelvin J. A. Davies, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Vice Dean, Davis School of Gerontology (Dean of Faculty & Dean of Research)

Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

213-740-8959

kelvin@usc.edu

Maria_Henke_headshot

Maria Henke, M.A.

Associate Dean

213-740-1363

mhenke@usc.edu

David

David Eshaghpour

Associate Dean for Advancement

213-740-1360

eshaghpo@usc.edu

Office of the Dean

jen-Brewer

Jen Nelson

Project Specialist

213-740-1354

jmbrewer@usc.edu

Student Services

Linda-Broder

Linda Broder

Student Services 

213-740-6060

lbroder@usc.edu

Jim-De-Vera

Jim DeVera

Student Advisor 

213-740-1729

edevera@usc.edu

May-Ng

May Ng

Director of International Student Initiatives 

213-740-1727

mayng@usc.edu

Saemy_headshot

Saemy Son

Assistant Director of Admission

213-740-1728

saemson@usc.edu

Allen_Headshot

Allen Williams II

Student Services Advisor

213-821-6703

allenwil@usc.edu

Sara_Headshot

Sara Robinson

Admission Counselor

213-740-1728

sararobi@usc.edu

Alli_Lee_Headshot

Allison Lee

Admission Counselor

213-740-1728

leeallis@usc.edu

Online Program

JimAlejandre

Jim Alejandre

Program Manager

213-740-2590

jalejand@usc.edu

Business Office

Dominic_Alpuche

Dominic Alpuche, MBA

Senior Business Officer

213-740-1495

alpuche@usc.edu

Natasha

Natasha Reyes

Budget Technician/Facilities

(213) 740-6060

Reye426@usc.edu

Maricela_Rodriguez

Maricela Rodriguez

Budget Analyst

213-740-9505

rodri24@usc.edu

Regina_Gongoll

Regina Gongoll

Post-Award Administrator

213-740-7645

gongoll@usc.edu

Linda Hall

Research Administrator

213-740-8242

linda.hall@usc.edu

Computing Services

May-Ng

May Ng

IT Director

213-740-1727

mayng@usc.edu

KurtSchelin

Kurt Schelin

IT Specialist

213-740-1722

schelin@usc.edu

Website

Michael-Zuleta

Michael Zuletta

Website Manager

mzuletta@usc.edu

Communications

Orli Belman, MS

Chief Communications Officer

obelman@usc.edu

BethNewcomb

Elizabeth D. Newcomb, M.P.H.

Publications and Media Relations Coordinator

213-740-0821

beth.newcomb@usc.edu

Development Office

213-740-0777

gerodev@usc.edu

Connect Online with the USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

At the USC Davis School, we believe knowledge and community are cornerstones of longevity. Through our various social media platforms we hope to provide you with greater access to major research breakthroughs and emerging trends in creativity and technology while building a community that will support you in all stages of life. If you have any questions related to our social media efforts, please email geropost@usc.edu.

LinkedIn

http://www.linkedin.com/company/usc-davis-school-of-gerontology

Visit our company page, and if you’re a member of the Davis School Connection, send us a request to join our networking group.

YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/uscdavis

Visit our channel regularly for fresh scientific discoveries, trends in biomedical research and education, profiles of thought leaders, conversations on health policy and more.