Staff Directory

Leonard Davis School Administration

PinchasCohen

Pinchas Cohen, MD
Dean, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Executive Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology

Phone: 213-740-1354
Email: hassy@usc.edu

Dr Kelvin Davies_MG_0396

Kelvin J. A. Davies, PhD, D.Sc.
Vice Dean, Davis School of Gerontology (Dean of Faculty & Dean of Research)
Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

Phone: 213-740-8959
Email: kelvin@usc.edu

Maria_Henke_headshot

Maria Henke, M.A.
Senior Associate Dean

Phone: 213-740-1363
Email: mhenke@usc.edu

Lali-Acuna

Lali Acuna
Senior Business Officer

Phone: 213) 740-1495
Email: maria.acuna@usc.edu

obelman

Orli Belman, MS
Chief Communications Officer

Phone: 213-821-9852
Email: obelman@usc.edu

David

David Eshaghpour, MSW
Associate Dean for Advancement

Phone: 213-740-1360
Email: eshaghpo@usc.edu

Natasha-Reyes

Natasha Reyes
Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (213) 740-1354
Email: Reye426@usc.edu

Student Services

Linda-Broder

Linda Broder
Student Services 

Phone: 213-740-8242
Email: lbroder@usc.edu

Jim-De-Vera

Jim DeVera
Student Advisor

Phone: 213-740-1729
Email: edevera@usc.edu

lisa-huynh-2018

Lisa Huynh
Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-5426
Email: lisahuyn@usc.edu

May-Ng

May Ng
Director of International Student Initiatives 

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

anna3

Anna Quyen Nguyen
Director of Internship Training

Phone: 213-821-5577
Email: annaquyen.nguyen@usc.edu

sara-robinson-2018

Sara Robinson
Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-1728
Email: sararobi@usc.edu

allen-williams-2018

Allen Williams II, M.P.D.
Student Services Advisor

Phone: 213-821-6703
Email: allenwil@usc.edu

Human Resources

Wendy-Snaer

Wendy Snaer
Senior Human Resources Business Partner

Phone: (213) 821‑4643
Email: w.snaer@usc.edu

Priscilla-Perez

Priscilla Perez
Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator

Phone: 213-821-4643
Email: perezpri@usc.edu

Business Office

Theresa-Adams

Theresa Adams
Assistant Research Administrator

Phone: 213-821-1791
Email: theresaa@usc.edu

Astrid-Cook

Astrid Cook
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 213-740-6060
Email: astridco@usc.edu

IMG_4319-square

Regina Gongoll
Post-Award Administrator

Phone: 213-740-7645
Email: gongoll@usc.edu

Linda-Hall

Linda Hall
Research Administrator

Phone: 213-740-8242
Email: linda.hall@usc.edu

Maricela-Rodriguez

Maricela Rodriguez
Budget/Business Analyst

Phone: 213-740-9505
Email: rodri24@usc.edu

Online Program

JimAlejandre

Jim Alejandre
Program Manager

Phone: 213-740-1703
Email: jalejand@usc.edu

Computing Services

May-Ng

May Ng
IT Director

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

KurtSchelin

Kurt Schelin
IT Specialist

Phone: 213-740-1722
Email: schelin@usc.edu

Michael-Zuleta

Michael Zuletta
Assistant Director of Distance Learning Systems

Phone: 213-740-1632
Email: mzuletta@usc.edu

Communications

BethNewcomb

Elizabeth D. Newcomb, M.P.H.
Senior Editor

Phone: 213-740-0821
Email: bethdunh@usc.edu

natalie-avunjian

Natalie Avunjian
Webmaster/Digital Media Specialist

Phone: 818-239-9171
Email: avunjian@usc.edu

Development Office

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: gerodev@usc.edu

cabibbo

Jennifer Cabibbo-Amado
Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Phone: 213-740-6493
Email: cabibbo@usc.edu

staff-profile

Jennifer Walters-Munoz
Associate Director of Development

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: jawalter@usc.edu

staff-profile

Danièle Neuharth
Director of Development

Phone: 213-740-1362
Email: neuharth@usc.edu