Staff Directory

Leonard Davis School Administration

PinchasCohen

Pinchas Cohen, MD

Dean, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Executive Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology

Phone: 213-740-1354
Email: hassy@usc.edu

Dr Kelvin Davies_MG_0396

Kelvin J. A. Davies, PhD, D.Sc.

Vice Dean, Davis School of Gerontology (Dean of Faculty & Dean of Research)
Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

Phone: 213-740-8959
Email: kelvin@usc.edu

Maria_Henke_headshot

Maria Henke, M.A.

Senior Associate Dean

Phone: 213-740-1363
Email: mhenke@usc.edu

dominic

Dominic Alpuche

Chief Business Officer

Phone: 213-740-1495
Email: alpuche@usc.edu

obelman

Orli Belman, MS

Chief Communications Officer

Phone: 213-821-9852
Email: obelman@usc.edu

David

David Eshaghpour, MSW

Associate Dean for Advancement

Phone: 213-740-1360
Email: eshaghpo@usc.edu

Natasha

Natasha Reyes

Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (213) 740-1354
Email: Reye426@usc.edu

Student Services

Linda-Broder

Linda Broder

Student Services 

Phone: 213-740-8242
Email: lbroder@usc.edu

Jim-De-Vera

Jim DeVera

Student Advisor

Phone: 213-740-1729
Email: edevera@usc.edu

lisa-huynh-2018

Lisa Huynh

Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-5426
Email: lisahuyn@usc.edu

May-Ng

May Ng

Director of International Student Initiatives 

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

sara-robinson-2018

Sara Robinson

Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-1728
Email: sararobi@usc.edu

allen-williams-2018

Allen Williams II, M.P.D.

Student Services Advisor

Phone: 213-821-6703
Email: allenwil@usc.edu

Online Program

JimAlejandre

Jim Alejandre

Program Manager

Phone: 213-740-1703
Email: jalejand@usc.edu

Human Resources

wendy200X200

Wendy Snaer

Senior Human Resources Business Partner

Phone: (213) 821‑4643
Email: w.snaer@usc.edu

Business Office

linda200x200

Linda Hall

Research Administrator

Phone: 213-740-8242
Email: linda.hall@usc.edu

Regina_Gongoll

Regina Gongoll

Post-Award Administrator

Phone: 213-740-7645
Email: gongoll@usc.edu

Maricela_Rodriguez

Maricela Rodriguez

Budget / Business Analyst

Phone: 213-740-9505
Email: rodri24@usc.edu

Computing Services

May-Ng

May Ng

IT Director

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

KurtSchelin

Kurt Schelin

IT Specialist

Phone: 213-740-1722
Email: schelin@usc.edu

Michael-Zuleta

Michael Zuletta

Assistant Director of Distance Learning Systems

Phone: 213-740-1632
Email: mzuletta@usc.edu

Communications

BethNewcomb

Elizabeth D. Newcomb, M.P.H.

Senior Editor

Phone: 213-740-0821
Email: bethdunh@usc.edu

natalie-avunjian

Natalie Avunjian

Webmaster / Digital Media Specialist

Phone: 818-239-9171
Email: avunjian@usc.edu

Development Office

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: gerodev@usc.edu

cabibbo

Jennifer Cabibbo-Amado

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Phone: 213-740-6493
Email: cabibbo@usc.edu

staff-profile

Jennifer Walters-Munoz

Senior Development Coordinator

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: jawalter@usc.edu

staff-profile

Danièle Neuharth

Director of Development

Phone: 213-740-1362
Email: neuharth@usc.edu