Contact Us

 

 

USC Davis School of Gerontology
3715 McClintock Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0191
(213) 740-5156

 

 

 

 

Davis School Administration

Pinchas Cohen, M.D.
Dean, USC Davis School of Gerontology
Executive Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology
213-740-1354
hassy@usc.edu

Kelvin J. A. Davies, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Vice Dean, Davis School of Gerontology (Dean of Faculty & Dean of Research)
Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
213-740-8959
kelvin@usc.edu

Maria Henke, M.A.
Associate Dean
213-740-1363
mhenke@usc.edu

 

Student Services

Jim deVera
Student Advisor 
213-740-1729
edevera@usc.edu

Linda Broder
Student Services 
213-740-6060
lbroder@usc.edu

May Ng
Director of International Student Initiatives 
213-740-1727
mayng@usc.edu

Saemy Son
Admission Counselor
213-740-1728
saemson@usc.edu

 

Website

Trevor Nelson
Webcreator

Michael Zuletta
Website Manager
mzuletta@usc.edu

 

Grants Management

Linda Hall
Research Administrator
213-740-8242
linda.hall@usc.edu

Regina Gongoll
Post-Award Administrator
213-740-7645
gongoll@usc.edu

 

Development Office

Jeff Kliewer
Associate Dean of Development & External Relations
213-740-1360
kliewer@usc.edu

Whitney Fountas, MSG
Assistant Director of Development
213-740-1728
fountas@usc.edu
Office of the Dean

Jen Brewer
Administrative Assistant
213-740-1354
jmbrewer@usc.edu

Linda Broder
Student Services 
213-740-6060
lbroder@usc.edu

 

Computing Services

May Ng
IT Director
213-740-1727
mayng@usc.edu

Kurt Schelin
IT Specialist
213-740-1722
schelin@usc.edu

 

Financial Office

Maricela Rodriguez
Budget Analyst
213-740-9505
rodri24@usc.edu

Dominic Alpuche
Senior Business Officer
213-740-1495
alpuche@usc.edu

Steven Flores
Administrative Assistant
213-740-6060
floress@usc.edu

 

Online Program

Jim Alejandre
Program Manager
213-740-2590
jalejand@usc.edu

 

Communications
Elizabeth D. Newcomb, M.P.H.
Publications and Media Relations Coordinator
213-740-0821
beth.newcomb@usc.edu

Kurt Schelin
IT Specialist
213-740-1722
schelin@usc.edu