Staff Directory

Leonard Davis School Administration

DeanCohen-edited

Pinchas Cohen, MD
Dean, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Executive Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology

Phone: 213-740-1354
Email: hassy@usc.edu

Dr Kelvin Davies_MG_0396

Kelvin J. A. Davies, PhD, D.Sc.
Vice Dean, Davis School of Gerontology (Dean of Faculty & Dean of Research)
Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

Phone: 213-740-8959
Email: kelvin@usc.edu

Maria_Henke_headshot

Maria Henke, M.A.
Senior Associate Dean
Co-director of the Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

Phone: 213-740-1363
Email: mhenke@usc.edu

Lali-edited

Lali Acuna
Senior Business Officer

Phone: 213) 740-1495
Email: maria.acuna@usc.edu

obelman

Orli Belman, MS
Chief Communications Officer

Phone: 213-821-9852
Email: obelman@usc.edu

David-edited

David Eshaghpour, MSW
Senior Associate Dean for Advancement

Phone: 213-740-1360
Email: eshaghpo@usc.edu

Natasha-Reyes

Natasha Reyes
Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (213) 740-1354
Email: Reye426@usc.edu

Homac-Avunjian-2019-web

Dominic Homac
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (213) 821-9737
Email: homac@usc.edu

Student Services

Linda-Broder

Linda Broder
Student Services 

Phone: 213-740-5156
Email: lbroder@usc.edu

Jim-De-Vera

Jim DeVera
Student Advisor

Phone: 213-740-1729
Email: edevera@usc.edu

lisa-huynh-2018

Lisa Huynh
Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-5426
Email: lisahuyn@usc.edu

May-Ng

May Ng
Director of International Student Initiatives 

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

anna3

Anna Quyen Nguyen
Director of Internship Training

Phone: 213-821-5577
Email: annaquyen.nguyen@usc.edu

sara-robinson-2018

Sara Robinson
Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-1728
Email: sararobi@usc.edu

Steven_Stumph

Steven Stumph, MA
Admission Counselor

Email: stumph@usc.edu

Danella_Jones

Danella Jones
Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-5156
Email: danellaj@usc.edu

Jacqueline_Harrison

Jacqueline Harrison, MA
Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-821-9590
Email: jh34870@usc.edu

Human Resources

Wendy-Snaer

Wendy Snaer
Senior Human Resources Business Partner

Phone: (213) 821‑4643
Email: w.snaer@usc.edu

Priscilla-Perez

Priscilla Perez
Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator

Phone: 213-821-4643
Email: perezpri@usc.edu

Business Office

Theresa-Adams

Theresa Adams
Assistant Research Administrator

Phone: 213-821-1791
Email: theresaa@usc.edu

IMG_4262

Astrid Cook
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 213-740-6060
Email: astridco@usc.edu

Linda-Hall

Linda Hall
Research Administrator

Phone: 213-740-8242
Email: linda.hall@usc.edu

DSC00097-web

Sarah Lines
Associate Research Administrator – Post Award

Phone: 213-740-7645
Email: slines@usc.edu

Maricela-Rodriguez

Maricela Rodriguez
Budget/Business Analyst

Phone: 213-740-9505
Email: rodri24@usc.edu

Online Program

JimAlejandre

Jim Alejandre
Program Manager

Phone: 213-740-1703
Email: jalejand@usc.edu

Computing Services

May-Ng

May Ng
IT Director

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

KurtSchelin

Kurt Schelin
IT Specialist

Phone: 213-740-1722
Email: schelin@usc.edu

Michael-Zuleta

Michael Zuletta
Assistant Director of Distance Learning Systems

Phone: 213-740-1632
Email: mzuletta@usc.edu

Communications

BethNewcomb

Elizabeth D. Newcomb, M.P.H.
Senior Editor

Phone: 213-740-0821
Email: bethdunh@usc.edu

natalie-avunjian

Natalie Avunjian
Senior Webmaster/Digital Media Specialist

Phone: 213-740-2954
Email: avunjian@usc.edu

Development Office

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: gerodev@usc.edu

Jennifer-edited

Jennifer Walters-Munoz
Associate Director of Development

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: jawalter@usc.edu