Investigators

AirPollBrain Group Investigators

Jennifer Ailshire, ailshire@usc.edu
Meredith Braskie, meredith.braskie@ini.usc.edu
Don Bunger, dbunger@seanet.com
Mafalda Cacciottolo, cacciott@usc.edu
Jiu-Chiuan Chen, jcchen@usc.edu
Eileen Crimmins, crimmin@usc.edu
Kelvin Davies, kelvin@usc.edu
Christine Fennema-Notestine, fennema@ucsd.edu
Caleb Finch,
cefinch@usc.edu
Steven Finkel,
sfinkel@usc.edu
Henry Jay Forman,
peroxideman@gmail.com
Carol Franz,
cfranz@ucsd.edu
Margaret
Gatz,gatz@usc.edu
Frank
Gilliland,gillilan@usc.edu
Amin
Haghani,ahaghani@usc.edu
Donald
Hagler,dhagler@ucsd.edu
Russell
Jacobs,jacobsr@usc.edu
Kelly
Kadlec,kadlec@usc.edu
Joel Daniel
Kaufman,joelk@u.washington.edu
Kassandra Kisler
Elliot,kislerel@usc.edu
William
Kremen,wkremen@ucsd.edu
Yusuke Kuroki,
ykuroki@usc.edu
Vanessa
Lee,leevanes@usc.edu
Pat
Levitt,plevitt@usc.edu
Wendy Jean
Mack,wmack@usc.edu
William
Mack,william.mack@med.usc.edu
Rob McConnell,
rmcconne@usc.edu
Carol Miller,
carolmil@usc.edu
Joshua Millstein,
joshua.millstein@usc.edu
Axel Montagne,
montagne@usc.edu
Todd Morgan,
temorgan@usc.edu
Daniel Nation,
danation@usc.edu
Sergey Nuzhdin,
sznuzhdin@usdavis.edu
Nicos Petasis,
petasis@usc.edu
Andrew Petkus,
petkus@usc.edu
Christian Pike,
cjpike@usc.edu
Arian Saffari,
asaffari@usc.edu
Constantinos Sioutas,
sioutas@usc.edu
Paul Thompson,
pthomp@usc.edu
John
Tower,jtower@usc.edu
Xin M.
Tu,x2tu@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Vanos,
jkvanos@ucsd.edu
Sally L. Davidson
Ward,sward@chla.usc.edu
Diana
Younan,dyounan@usc.edu
Honqiao
Zhang,hongqiaz@usc.edu
Berislav Zlokovic,
zlokovic@usc.edu

P01 Investigators

Program Directors

Caleb E. Finch, cefinch@usc.edu
Jiu-Chiuan Chen, jcchen@usc.edu

Project 1

Jiu-Chiuan Chen, jcchen@usc.edu
Daniel Nation, danation@usc.edu
Margaret Gatz, gatz@usc.edu
Patricia St. Clair, pstclair@usc.edu
Joshua Millstein, joshua.millstein@usc.edu
Diana Younan, dyounan@usc.edu

Project 2

Carol Franz, cfranz@ucsd.edu
William Kremen, wkremen@ucsd.edu

Project 3

Caleb E. Finch, cefinch@usc.edu
Todd E. Morgan, temorgan@usc.edu
Christian Pike, cjpike@usc.edu
Wendy Jean Mack, wmack@usc.edu

Project 4

William Mack, william.mack@med.usc.edu

Core B1

Paul M. Thompson, pthomp@usc.edu
Meredith Braskie, meredith.braskie@ini.usc.edu

Core B2

Berislav Zlokovic, zlokovic@usc.edu
Axel Montagne, montagne@usc.edu
Mikko T. Huuskonen, huuskone@usc.edu

Core C1

Jiu-Chiun Chen, jcchen@usc.edu

Core C2

Constantinos Sioutas, sioutas@usc.edu

Core C3

Henry Jay Forman, peroxideman@gmail.com

Internal Advisory Board

Helena Chui, helena.chui@med.usc.edu
Pinchas Cohen, hassy@usc.edu
Rob McConnell, rmcconne@usc.edu
Kiros Berhane, kiros@usc.edu

External Advisory Board

Jon Samet, elizabeth.a.wyatt@ucdenver.edu
Lung-Chi Chen, lung-chi.chen@nyulangone.org
Frank LaFerla, Laferla@uci.edu
Susan Resnick, resnicks@grc.nia.nih.gov
Pam Lein, pjlein@ucdavis.edu