Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Booth at Society for Nutrition Education and Behavior Conference

August 9 @ 11:00 am - August 10 @ 4:00 pm

During this year’s Society for Nutrition Education and Behavior Annual Conference August 8-10, join the USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology at our virtual conference booth to learn more about our nutrition programs!

Sign up for the discussions here (no SNEB conference registration is required).

Monday, 8/9

11am-12:30pm PT / 2-3:30pm ET

Tuesday, 8/10

8-10am PT / 11am-1pm ET

2-4pm PT / 5-7pm ET

Register

Details

Start:
August 9 @ 11:00 am
End:
August 10 @ 4:00 pm
Event Category:
https://live.remo.co/e/university-of-southern-californi-1/register