Administrative Teams

Leonard Davis School Administration

Professor Pinchas Cohen

Pinchas Cohen, MD
Dean, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Executive Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology

Phone: 213-740-1354
Email: hassy@usc.edu

Dr Kelvin Davies_MG_0396

Kelvin J. A. Davies, PhD, D.Sc.
Vice Dean, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology (Dean of Faculty & Dean of Research)
Director, Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

Phone: 213-740-8959
Email: kelvin@usc.edu

Maria Henke portrait

Maria Henke, M.A.
Senior Associate Dean, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Co-director of the Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center

Phone: 213-740-1363
Email: mhenke@usc.edu

Lali-edited

Lali Acuna
Senior Business Officer

Phone: 213) 740-1495
Email: maria.acuna@usc.edu

obelman

Orli Belman, MS
Chief Communications Officer

Phone: 213-821-9852
Email: obelman@usc.edu

David

David Eshaghpour, MSW
Senior Associate Dean for Advancement

Phone: 213-740-1360
Email: eshaghpo@usc.edu

Wendy-Snaer

Wendy Snaer
Senior Human Resources Business Partner

Phone: (213) 821‑4643
Email: w.snaer@usc.edu

Natasha-Reyes

Natasha Reyes
Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (213) 740-1354
Email: Reye426@usc.edu

Student Services

Linda-Broder

Linda Broder
Student Services 

Phone: 213-740-5156
Email: lbroder@usc.edu

Portrait of Tiffany Castro

Tiffany Castro
Admission Counselor

Email: tacastro@usc.edu

Jim-De-Vera

Jim DeVera
Student Advisor

Phone: 213-740-1729
Email: edevera@usc.edu

lisa-huynh-2018

Lisa Huynh
Admission Counselor

Phone: 213-740-5426
Email: lisahuyn@usc.edu

Portrait of Kayli Minear

Kayli Minear
Admission Counselor

Email: kminear@usc.edu

May-Ng

May Ng
Director of International Student Initiatives 

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

anna3

Anna Quyen Nguyen
Director of Internship Training

Phone: 213-821-5577
Email: annaquyen.nguyen@usc.edu

Rebecca Oh

Rebecca Oh, MPH, RDN, CNSC
Preceptor and Internship Coordinator,
Coordinated Program in Nutrition and Dietetics

Email: ohrebecc@usc.edu

sara-robinson-2018

Sara Robinson
Student Services Manager

Phone: 213-740-1728
Email: sararobi@usc.edu

Steven_Stumph

Steven Stumph, MA
Admission Counselor

Email: stumph@usc.edu

JW-web

Jeannie Wakamatsu, MPH, RDN
Program Administrator and Internship Coordinator,
Coordinated Program in Nutrition and Dietetics

Email: wakamats@usc.edu

Human Resources

Wendy-Snaer

Wendy Snaer
Senior Human Resources Business Partner

Phone: (213) 821‑4643
Email: w.snaer@usc.edu

Priscilla-Perez

Priscilla Perez
Human Resources Generalist

Phone: 213-821-4643
Email: perezpri@usc.edu

Business Office

GER2109sdk-2755-edited

Theresa Adams
Associate Research Administrator

Phone: 213-821-1791
Email: theresaa@usc.edu

IMG_4262

Astrid Cook
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 213-740-6060
Email: astridco@usc.edu

GER2109sdk-2708-preferred-1-web

Seilka Carrazco
Assistant Research Administrator

Phone: 213-740-7645
Email: carrazco@usc.edu

Linda-Hall

Linda Hall
Research Administrator

Phone: 213-740-8242
Email: linda.hall@usc.edu

GER2109sdk-2688-preferred-web

Maricela Rodriguez
Budget/Business Analyst

Phone: 213-740-9505
Email: rodri24@usc.edu

Online Program

JimAlejandre

Jim Alejandre
Director of Distance Learning Programs

Phone: 213-740-1703
Email: jalejand@usc.edu

Michael-Zuleta

Michael Zuletta
Assistant Director of Distance Learning Programs

Phone: 213-740-1632
Email: mzuletta@usc.edu

Computing Services

May-Ng

May Ng
IT Director

Phone: 213-740-1727
Email: mayng@usc.edu

KurtSchelin

Kurt Schelin
IT Specialist

Phone: 213-740-1722
Email: schelin@usc.edu

Communications Office

BethNewcomb

Elizabeth D. Newcomb, M.P.H.
Senior Editor

Phone: 213-740-0821
Email: bethdunh@usc.edu

GER2109sdk-prederred-web

Natalie Avunjian
Senior Webmaster/Digital Media Specialist

Phone: 213-740-2954
Email: avunjian@usc.edu

Development Office

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: gerodev@usc.edu

Jennifer-edited

Jennifer Walters-Munoz
Associate Director of Development

Phone: 213-740-0777
Email: jawalter@usc.edu

Amber Thai portrait

Amber Thai
Development Coordinator

Phone: 213-740-1361
Email: ambertha@usc.edu